If you would like us to hide your profile from public view please email email@example.com.
After we hide your profile, your name may still appear on the Leaderboard, as it is archived each season and will not be altered. Please be advised that we cannot control what Google will pick up if someone performs a web search for your name. You may still see a link to your athlete profile on Google, but over time this should be phased out.
Please take note that deletion of your account will include, but is not limited to, deletion of Training course certifications (L1, L2, L3, etc.), Games profile & score history, and any connection you may have with a CrossFit Affiliate (additional coordination with our Privacy team may be necessary if you are an Affiliate owner).
If you would like to keep your CrossFit account and only delete specific data, please respond back to this email and let us know.